9 Spaces

The first in a digital only singles series on SN Variations. Released the 7th of May 2021.

Available on bandcamp here

Tatsuhisa Yamamoto percussion
Takuma Watanabe max
Chris Watson field recordings
Aisha Orazbayeva violin
Pascal Wyse trombone
Ligeti Quartet:
Mandhira de Saram violin
Patrick Dawkins violin
Richard Jones viola
Val Welbanks cello

mixed by David Prior
mastered by Graeme Durham at the Exchange

Design Joe Gilmore

Available on bandcamp here


Out of stock

  • Share post